The Neal Schon Band_NAMM 2010

6 Responses

  1. Very poor vid. Can’t understand a word of the singer. The only guy you can even see well is the drummer. I know of Miles but can’t even tell which he is here. Prob the one with the hat–which NS wears, and stole the idea from Perry. Cite ST. The sound is dull and repetitive, and Miles keeps playing the same riffs–I thought he was better than that. Or is that Neal playing? Then same comment. The lighting is so poor I can’t even tell the two guys apart. The micing and mixing is pathetic, especially for a group a guy of NS’ caliper puts his name to with Miles.

    If this is an example of Miles’ current band, I would waste my time hiring them to play my event or club.

  2. wow. neal looks so YOUNG in this vid; hard to believe he’s in his 50s…

  3. That’s what I thought.

  4. Miles Schon is his son.

  5. Uhhhhh,
    Is this their Kids????

Leave a Reply

