Arnel Pineda says he will never migrate to the US

“As much as I would love to do that, I think my heart belongs to the Philippines. I love to be here. America is a great country, it’s a beautiful country and napaka-diverse at napaka-rich, and then the Fil-Americans there love me very much. You know they have accepted me with all their hearts and supported me. And then the Americans naman are very, very welcoming with me joining Journey so I’ll be forever grateful for that and I’ll be forever indebted dun sa binigay nilang chance sa akin, but my heart will always belong here,” he said during the MYX Music Awards held last February 26 at the Meralco Theater in Ortigas.

Read More> Arnel says he would never consider relocating abroad permanently.

Leave a Reply

